Gayle Hayashi
Student Related Inquiries
Phone: 604.323.5255
Office: B253q
Email: business@langara.bc.ca

Stephanie Koonar
Assistant Department Chair, External Relations and LSM Advancement
Phone: 604.323.5957
Office: B253b
Email: lsmexternal@langara.bc.ca

Langara School of Management Advising from September 2 to October 2, 2014:

Day Time Room
Monday 2:00 - 3:00 pm B253L Antonella
Tuesday 10:00 - 11:00 am B253Q Gayle
Wednesday 2:00 - 3:00 pm B253L Antonella
Thursday 10:00 - 11:00 am B253Q Gayle

To book an appointment outside of the drop-in advising hours, please email business@langara.bc.ca.

Linda Alexander
Coordinator, Faculty Liaison
Phone: 604.323.5751
Office: B252a
Email: ljalexander@langara.bc.ca

Antonella Alves
Assistant Department Chair, Advising
Phone: 604.323.5848
Office: B253L
Email: aalves@langara.bc.ca

Manish Bhatia
Instructor

Phone: 604.323.5726

Office: B019q
Email: mbhatia@langara.bc.ca

Oren Breitman
Instructor
Phone: 604.323.5852
Office: B253h
Email: obreitman@langara.bc.ca

Vicky Cai

Instructor

Phone: 604-323-5860

Office: B253p

Email: vcai@langara.bc.ca

David Chan
Instructor
Phone: 604.323.5946
Office: B006
Email: davidchan@langara.bc.ca

Shiraz Charania
Instructor
Phone: 604.323.5725
Office: B019r
Email: scharania@langara.bc.ca

Spencer Dane
Department Chair
Phone: 604-323-5063
Office: B253f
Email: sdane@langara.bc.ca

Francesca Deveau
Instructor
Phone: 604.323.5258
Office: B253c
Email: fdeveau@langara.bc.ca

Caroline Dickson
Instructor
Phone: 604.323.5946
Office: B006
Email: cdickson@langara.bc.ca

John Falcus
Instructor
Phone: 604.323.5482
Office: A326a
Email: jfalcus@langara.bc.ca

Noel Genoway

Instructor
Phone: 604.323.5863
Office: B253a
Email: ngenoway@langara.bc.ca

Marianne Gianacopoulos
Instructor
Phone: 604.323.5482
Office: A326a
Email: mgianacopoulos@langara.bc.ca

Hoshiar Gosal
Instructor
Phone: 604.323.5735
Office: B019h
Email: hgosal@langara.bc.ca

Donald Hill
Instructor
Phone: 604.323.5371
Office: B253r
Email: dhill@langara.bc.ca

Andrew Hiscox
Instructor
Phone: 604.323.5086
Office: B029o
Email: ahiscox@langara.bc.ca

Kevin James
Instructor
Phone: 604.323.5135
Office: B029n
Email: kjames@langara.bc.ca

Deland Jessop
Coordinator, BCAP and BUSM
Phone: 604.323.5821
Office: B253o
Email: djessop@langara.bc.ca

Paul Jeyakumar
Instructor
Phone: N/A.
Office: B019o
Email: pjeyakumar@langara.bc.ca

Kevin Koonar
Instructor
Phone: 604.323.5821
Office: B253o
Email: kkoonar@langara.bc.ca

Stephanie Koonar
Assistant Department Chair, External Liaison
Phone: 604.323.5957
Office: B253b
Email: skoonar@langara.bc.ca

Kandey Larden
Instructor
Phone: 604.323.5771
Office: A118p
Email: klarden@langara.bc.ca

Daniel LeDressay
Instructor
Phone: 604.323.5725
Office: B019r
Email: pledressay@langara.bc.ca

Diana Leong
Instructor
Phone: 604.323.5946
Office: B006
Email: dianaleong@langara.bc.ca

Jeannette Marchand
Instructor
Phone: 604.323.5854
Office: B253j
Email: jmarchand@langara.bc.ca

Phil Mentacos
Instructor
Phone: 604.323.5858
Office: B253n
Email: pmentacos@langara.bc.ca

Naila Nizar
Instructor
Phone: 604.323.5944
Office: A241b
Email: nnizar@langara.bc.ca

Peter Norwood
Instructor, Acctg. & Finance
Phone: 604.323.5847
Office: B253i
Email: pnorwood@langara.bc.ca

Raiomand Parsi-Feraidoonian
Instructor
Phone: 604.323.5791
Office: B154i
Email: rparsi@langara.bc.ca

Genevieve Raiche-Savoie

Instructor

Phone: 604.323.

Office: A118n

Email: graichesavoie@langara.bc.ca

Aziz Rajwani
Instructor
Phone: 604.323.5845
Office: B253k
Email: arajwani@langara.bc.ca

Akash Rattan
Instructor
Phone: 604.323.5482
Office: A326a
Email: arattan@langara.bc.ca

Danielle Rockel
Coordinator, Student Engagement
Phone: 604.323.5532
Office: B253g
Email: drockel@langara.bc.ca

Jamshid Shahidi
Instructor
Phone: 604.323.5266
Office: A166
Email: jshahidi@langara.bc.ca

Ronald Shay
Instructor
Phone: 604.323.5849
Office: B253e
Email: rshay@langara.bc.ca

Scott Sinclair
Instructor
Phone: 604.323.5946
Office: B006
Email: ssinclair@langara.bc.ca

Darren Taylor
Instructor
Phone: 604.323.5821
Office: B253o
Email: dtaylor@langara.bc.ca

Jim Tehranian
Instructor
Phone: 604.323.5849
Office: B253e
Email: jtehranian@langara.bc.ca

Zenobia Turnbull

Instructor

Phone: 604.323.5860

Office: B253p

Email: zturnbull@langara.bc.ca

Mumsy Ullattikulam
Coordinator, Accounting/FMGT
Phone: 604.323.5404
Office: B253m
Email: mullattikulam@langara.bc.ca

Jarrett Vaughan
Instructor

Phone: 604.323.5726

Office: B019q
Email: jvaughan@langara.bc.ca

Ron Velin
Instructor
Phone: 604.323.5086
Office: B029o
Email: rvelin@langara.bc.ca

Erin Wilkins
Instructor
Phone: 649.4836
Office: B029m
Email: ewilkins@langara.bc.ca

Kenneth Wong

Instructor
Phone: 604.323.5755
Office: B006
Email: kwong@langara.bc.ca

Barbara Wuhrer
Instructor
Phone: 604.323.5858
Office: B253n
Email: bwuhrer@langara.bc.ca

Sze-Ching Yip
Instructor
Phone: 604.323.5939
Office: B253s
Email: syip@langara.bc.ca