Gayle Hayashi
Student Related Inquiries
Phone: 604.323.5255
Office: B253q
Email: business@langara.bc.ca

External Relations
Email: lsmexternal@langara.bc.ca

Advising Schedule Langara School of Management

Advising from March 30 to April 3 , 2015

Day
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday

Time
11:00 am - 12:30 pm
10:00 am - 11:30 am
03:30 pm - 05:00 pm
03:30 pm - 05:00 pm

Room
B253L
B253Q
B253L
B253Q


Antonella
Gayle
Antonella
Gayle

Note: the advising schedule is subject to change.
For email advising or to book an appointment outside of the advising schedule, please contact business@langara.bc.ca.

.

Linda Alexander
Coordinator, Faculty Liaison
Phone: 604.323.5751
Office: B252a
Email: ljalexander@langara.bc.ca

Antonella Alves
Assistant Department Chair, Advising
Phone: 604.323.5848
Office: B253L
Email: aalves@langara.bc.ca

Alym Amlani
Instructor
Phone: 604.323.5847
Office: B253iL
Email: aalves@langara.bc.ca

Manish Bhatia
Instructor
Phone: 604.323.5726
Office: B019q
Email: mbhatia@langara.bc.ca

Oren Breitman
Instructor
Phone: 604.323.5852
Office: B253h
Email: obreitman@langara.bc.ca

Vicky Cai
Instructor
Phone: 604-323-5860
Office: B253p
Email: vcai@langara.bc.ca

David Chan
Instructor
Phone: 604.323.5946
Office: B006
Email: davidchan@langara.bc.ca

Gordon Chan
Instructor
Phone: 604.323.5854
Office: B253j
Email: gordonchan@langara.bc.ca

Shiraz Charania
Instructor
Phone: 604.323.5725
Office: B019r
Email: scharania@langara.bc.ca

Henry Chow
Instructor
Phone: 604.323.5863
Office: B253a
Email: hchow@langara.bc.ca

Spencer Dane
Department Chair
Phone: 604-323-5063
Office: B253f
Email: sdane@langara.bc.ca

Francesca Deveau
Instructor
Phone: 604.323.5258
Office: B253c
Email: fdeveau@langara.bc.ca

Tim Edwards
Instructor
Phone: 604.323.5854
Office: B253j
Email: tedwards@langara.bc.ca

John Falcus
Instructor
Phone: 604.323.5482
Office: A326a
Email: jfalcus@langara.bc.ca

Noel Genoway
Instructor
Phone: 604.323.5863
Office: B253a
Email: ngenoway@langara.bc.ca

Marianne Gianacopoulos
Instructor
Phone: 604.323.5482
Office: A326a
Email: mgianacopoulos@langara.bc.ca

Hoshiar Gosal
Instructor
Phone: 604.323.5735
Office: B019h
Email: hgosal@langara.bc.ca

Donald Hill
Instructor
Phone: 604.323.5371
Office: B253r
Email: dhill@langara.bc.ca

Andrew Hiscox
Instructor
Phone: 604.323.5086
Office: B029o
Email: ahiscox@langara.bc.ca

Kevin James
Instructor
Phone: 604.323.5135
Office: B029n
Email: kjames@langara.bc.ca

Deland Jessop
Coordinator, BCAP and BUSM
Phone: 604.323.5821
Office: B253o
Email: djessop@langara.bc.ca

Peter Kletas
Instructor
Phone: 604.323.PENDING
Office: B019o
Email: pkletas@langara.bc.ca

Kevin Koonar
Instructor
Phone: 604.323.5821
Office: B253o
Email: kkoonar@langara.bc.ca

Stephanie Koonar
Assistant Department Chair, External Liaison
Phone: 604.323.5957
Office: B253b
Email: skoonar@langara.bc.ca

Kandey Larden
Instructor
Phone: 604.323.5771
Office: A118p
Email: klarden@langara.bc.ca

Daniel LeDressay
Instructor
Phone: 604.323.5725
Office: B019r
Email: pledressay@langara.bc.ca

Diana Leong
Instructor
Phone: 604.323.5946
Office: B006
Email: dianaleong@langara.bc.ca

Phil Mentacos
Instructor
Phone: 604.323.5858
Office: B253n
Email: pmentacos@langara.bc.ca

Naila Nizar
Instructor
Phone: 604.323.5944
Office: A241b
Email: nnizar@langara.bc.ca

Peter Norwood
Instructor, Acctg. & Finance
Phone: 604.323.5847
Office: B253i
Email: pnorwood@langara.bc.ca

Raiomand Parsi-Feraidoonian
Instructor
Phone: 604.323.5791
Office: B154i
Email: rparsi@langara.bc.ca

Genevieve Raiche-Savoie
Instructor
Phone: 604.323.
Office: A118n
Email: graichesavoie@langara.bc.ca

Aziz Rajwani
Instructor
Phone: 604.323.5845
Office: B253k
Email: arajwani@langara.bc.ca

Akash Rattan
Instructor
Phone: 604.323.5482
Office: A326a
Email: arattan@langara.bc.ca

Danielle Rockel
Phone: 604.323.5532
Office: B253g
Email: drockel@langara.bc.ca

Jamshid Shahidi
Instructor
Phone: 604.323.5266
Office: A166
Email: jshahidi@langara.bc.ca

Ronald Shay
Instructor
Phone: 604.323.5849
Office: B253e
Email: rshay@langara.bc.ca

Darren Taylor
Instructor
Phone: 604.323.5821
Office: B253o
Email: dtaylor@langara.bc.ca

Jim Tehranian
Instructor
Phone: 604.323.5849
Office: B253e
Email: jtehranian@langara.bc.ca

Mumsy Ullattikulam
Coordinator, Accounting/FMGT
Phone: 604.323.5404
Office: B253m
Email: mullattikulam@langara.bc.ca

Jarrett Vaughan
Instructor
Phone: 604.323.5726
Office: B019q
Email: jvaughan@langara.bc.ca

Ron Velin
Instructor
Phone: 604.323.5086
Office: B029o
Email: rvelin@langara.bc.ca

Erin Wilkins
Instructor
Phone: 649.4836
Office: B029m
Email: ewilkins@langara.bc.ca

Kenneth Wong
Instructor
Phone: 604.323.5755
Office: B006
Email: kwong@langara.bc.ca

Barbara Wuhrer
Instructor
Phone: 604.323.5858
Office: B253n
Email: bwuhrer@langara.bc.ca

Sze-Ching Yip
Instructor
Phone: 604.323.5939
Office: B253s
Email: syip@langara.bc.ca